Bromley Town Bowling Club

Bromley Town Bowling Club All Teams Fixtures - 2024 - 25 Season

Upcoming fixtures for Bromley Town Bowling Club


DateTeamOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Jul 2024Two Triples Men Woolwich & Plumstead 1(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 6pmMen D2 Grey/Black
Sun 21 Jul 2024Men Men's Captain's Day(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmMen White
Mon 22 Jul 2024Two Triples Ladies Woodcroft Gladys Tyler Knockout D4(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 18:00NWKL Ladies
Thu 25 Jul 2024Two Triples Men St Michaels Res(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 6pmMen D7 Grey/Black
Sun 28 Jul 2024Triples Ladies Rayfield Plate(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 10amLadies White
Mon 29 Jul 2024Two Triples Ladies Petts Wood/Blackheath & Greenwich GTyler D3(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 18:00NWKL Ladies
Tue 30 Jul 2024Two Triples Ladies Coney Hall(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 14:00Ladies Jubilee White
Thu 01 Aug 2024Two Triples Men Knockholt 1 & 2(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 5.30Men D2 Grey/Black
Sun 04 Aug 2024Mixed Ladies Day(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmMixed White
Mon 05 Aug 2024Three Triples Men Spring Park(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Men Grey/Black
Tue 06 Aug 2024One Triples Ladies Bromley(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies White
Tue 06 Aug 2024Two Triples Ladies Bromley(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies Jubilee White
Wed 07 Aug 2024Four Triples Mens Woodcroft (H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLX Men Grey/Black
Thu 08 Aug 2024Two Triples Men Eltham 1(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 5.30Men D7 Grey/Black
Sat 10 Aug 2024Two Triples Ladies Petts wood(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies White
Sun 11 Aug 2024Mixed Charity Day(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 1pmMixed White
Wed 14 Aug 2024Four Triples Mens Blackheath & Greenwich(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLX Men Grey/Black
Thu 15 Aug 2024Two Triples Men Bromley 1(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 5.30Men D2 Grey/Black
Sat 17 Aug 2024Two Triples Ladies New Beckenham(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies Jubilee White
Sun 18 Aug 2024Mixed President's Day(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 1pmMixed White
Mon 19 Aug 2024Six Triples Mixed Mayor's Match(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Mixed White
Tue 20 Aug 2024Four Triples Mixed BT Men v Ladies NWKL(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Mixed Grey/Black
Tue 20 Aug 2024Four Triples Mixed BT Ladies v Men NWKL(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Mixed Grey/Black
Wed 21 Aug 2024Three Triples Mixed West Beckenham(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Mixed Grey/Black
Thu 22 Aug 2024Two Triples Men New Beckenham 1(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 5.30Men D2 Grey/Black
Sat 24 Aug 2024 Ladies Shipley Cup 2 wood(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 10amLadies White
Sun 25 Aug 2024Four Triples Mixed Holmesdale(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Mixed White
Mon 26 Aug 2024Mixed Towler Rose Bowl(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 1pmMixed White
Tue 27 Aug 2024Two Triples Ladies West Wickham(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLadies Jubilee White
Thu 29 Aug 2024Four Triples Mens Orpington(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLX Men Grey/Black
Wed 04 Sep 2024Mixed All Saints(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 1pmMixed White
Mon 09 Sep 2024Four Triples Mens Bellingham (H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLX Men Grey/Black
Tue 10 Sep 2024Two Triples Ladies Blackheath & Greenwich(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLadies Jubilee White
Wed 11 Sep 2024Two Triples Ladies Bexleyheath & Barnehurst(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies White
Mon 16 Sep 2024Two Rinks Ladies West Wickham (H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2pmLadies Grey/Black
Tue 17 Sep 2024Two Triples Ladies Forest Hill(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Ladies Grey/Black
Sat 21 Sep 2024Four Triples Mens New Beckenham(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 2.30Men Grey/Black
Sun 22 Sep 2024Mixed Closing Day(H) Home (Bromley Town Bowling Club) 1pmMixed White